Our Board

Board Officers 

 

President - Tom Gordon - CIO  Virtua Health System
856-248-6407 - tgordon@virtua.org

 

Vice President - Joe Carr - CIO - New Jersey Hospital Association

609-275-4000 - jcarr@njha.com

 

Treasurer - Gary R. Wilhelm, Sr. - Director Revenue Cycle and Financial Applications HUMC
551-996-3816

 

Secretary - John T. Donnelly President - IntePro Solutions, Inc. 

732-943-7391 - jtdonnelly@intepro.biz


Board Members

 

Gerry Blass - President and CEO ComplyAssistant 
732-539-5827 - gerry@complyassistnat.com

 

Darlene Carr, CPHIMS - Director of Information & Technology Services - Children's Specialized Hospital
732-258-7181 - dcarr@childrens-specialized.org

 

Joe Carr - CIO - New Jersey Hospital Association
609-275-4000 - jcarr@njha.com

 

Lora Carr - Director of Strategic Partnerships - Dorado Systems
856-874-8683 - lora.carr@doradosystems.com

 

Michael Chirico, JD, CISA - Vice President, Business & Product Development - Sensato

201-637-8287 - mike.chirico@sensato.co

 

Jennifer D’Angelo - Vice President IS, CIO and Information Security Officer - Christian Health Care Center

201-848-7530 - jdangelo@chccnj.org

 

Ronnie Daldos, CISSP - Lead Cybersecurity Engineer - MITRE Corporation

732-578-6312 - rdaldos@mitre.org

 

Nina DiQuollo, MA, RN - Director, Health Informatics and Analytics - RWJBarnabas Health
201-407-8336 - Nina.DiQuollo@rwjbh.org

 

Anthony M. Ferrante - Chief Technology Strategist - AMF Innovation Consulting
201-390-2024 - amfjo48@yahoo.com

 

Jim Hennessy - CEO - e4 Services, LLC
610-247-4951 - jhennessy@e4-services.com

 

Mike Relli - Principal - Knight Consulting, LLC
908-507-8568 - mike.relli@knightconsult.com

 

Rachel Schaeffer - Strategic Accounts, Healthcare & Public Sector - Derive Technologies

240-643-3989 - rschaeffer@derivetech.com

 

Chas Thawley - CTO - Virtua Health System

856-355-1327 - cthawley@virtua.org

About New Jersey HIMSS

The NJ Chapter of the Healthcare Information Management Systems Society (NJHIMSS) is a consortium of healthcare professionals, providers and vendors who are committed to promoting constant improvement in the use of information technology within the healthcare industry. Good communication and setting appropriate expectations between technology developers and healthcare executives results in improved information systems which increase productivity, reduce costs, and improve the quality of healthcare. We offer Education and Sharing Experiences, Introduction to New Technology and Networking with colleagues.

760 Alexander Road, Princeton, NJ 08543 - (800) 438-9010 - info@njhimss.org


Get in touch